{"filing":{"accession":"0000895345-26-000386","url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386","form_type":"4","issuer_cik":"0001043000","issuer_name":"SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.","issuer_name_source":null,"issuer_ticker":"SNDA","issuer_url":"/issuer/0001043000","period_of_report":"2026-08-28","filed_date":"2026-09-01","acceptance_dt":"2026-09-01T20:08:07+00:00","acceptance_label":"2026-09-01 20:08 UTC","ingested_at":"2026-09-02T05:26:30.437746+00:00","ingested_label":"2026-09-02 05:26 UTC","schema_version":null,"source":"Layline","parse_status":"parsed","parse_ok":true,"edgar_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1043000/0000895345-26-000386-index.htm","day_url":"/filings/2026-09-01"},"owners":[{"owner_cik":"0001596522","owner_name":"Simanovsky Michael","url":"/insider/0001596522","anchor":"owner-0001596522","role":"Director, Ten percent owner","officer_title":null,"is_director":true,"is_officer":false,"is_ten_percent":true,"is_other":false,"filing_anchor":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386#owner-0001596522"},{"owner_cik":"0001850901","owner_name":"Conversant Capital LLC","url":"/insider/0001850901","anchor":"owner-0001850901","role":"Director, Ten percent owner","officer_title":null,"is_director":true,"is_officer":false,"is_ten_percent":true,"is_other":false,"filing_anchor":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386#owner-0001850901"}],"line_owners":[{"owner_name":"Conversant Capital LLC; Simanovsky Michael","role":"Director, Ten percent owner"}],"transactions":[{"id":9303507,"accession":"0000895345-26-000386","txn_seq":1,"anchor":"line-1","filing_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386","line_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386#line-1","is_derivative":false,"issuer_cik":"0001043000","issuer_name":"SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.","issuer_ticker":"SNDA","issuer_name_source":null,"issuer_url":"/issuer/0001043000","owner_cik":null,"owner_name":"Conversant Capital LLC; Simanovsky Michael","owner_display_name":"Conversant Capital LLC","owner_url":null,"role":"Director, Ten percent owner","role_mark":null,"role_mark_label":"Not attributed","role_mark_generic":"Not stated","n_reporting_owners":2,"other_reporting_owners":1,"officer_title":null,"security_title":"Common Stock","transaction_code":"S","transaction_label":"Open-market sale","open_market":true,"acquired_disposed":"D","direction_word":"disposed","shares":21792.0,"shares_display":"21,792","price_per_share":38.16,"price_display":"38.16","price_state":"stated","total_value":831582.72,"total_display":"831,582.72","total_whole":"831,583","shares_owned_after":202569.0,"shares_owned_after_display":"202,569","ownership_form":"I","is_10b5_1":null,"transaction_date":"2026-08-28","filed_date":"2026-09-01","scope":"global","indirect_nature":"See footnote","deemed_execution_date":null,"conversion_or_exercise_price":null,"exercise_date":null,"expiration_date":null,"underlying_security_title":null,"underlying_shares":null,"equity_swap_involved":null,"footnote_ids":null},{"id":9303506,"accession":"0000895345-26-000386","txn_seq":2,"anchor":"line-2","filing_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386","line_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386#line-2","is_derivative":false,"issuer_cik":"0001043000","issuer_name":"SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.","issuer_ticker":"SNDA","issuer_name_source":null,"issuer_url":"/issuer/0001043000","owner_cik":null,"owner_name":"Conversant Capital LLC; Simanovsky Michael","owner_display_name":"Conversant Capital LLC","owner_url":null,"role":"Director, Ten percent owner","role_mark":null,"role_mark_label":"Not attributed","role_mark_generic":"Not stated","n_reporting_owners":2,"other_reporting_owners":1,"officer_title":null,"security_title":"Common Stock","transaction_code":"S","transaction_label":"Open-market sale","open_market":true,"acquired_disposed":"D","direction_word":"disposed","shares":4615.0,"shares_display":"4,615","price_per_share":39.25,"price_display":"39.25","price_state":"stated","total_value":181138.75,"total_display":"181,138.75","total_whole":"181,139","shares_owned_after":197954.0,"shares_owned_after_display":"197,954","ownership_form":"I","is_10b5_1":null,"transaction_date":"2026-08-28","filed_date":"2026-09-01","scope":"global","indirect_nature":"See footnote","deemed_execution_date":null,"conversion_or_exercise_price":null,"exercise_date":null,"expiration_date":null,"underlying_security_title":null,"underlying_shares":null,"equity_swap_involved":null,"footnote_ids":null},{"id":9303505,"accession":"0000895345-26-000386","txn_seq":3,"anchor":"line-3","filing_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386","line_url":"/filing/0000895345-26-000386#line-3","is_derivative":false,"issuer_cik":"0001043000","issuer_name":"SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC.","issuer_ticker":"SNDA","issuer_name_source":null,"issuer_url":"/issuer/0001043000","owner_cik":null,"owner_name":"Conversant Capital LLC; Simanovsky Michael","owner_display_name":"Conversant Capital LLC","owner_url":null,"role":"Director, Ten percent owner","role_mark":null,"role_mark_label":"Not attributed","role_mark_generic":"Not stated","n_reporting_owners":2,"other_reporting_owners":1,"officer_title":null,"security_title":"Common Stock","transaction_code":"S","transaction_label":"Open-market sale","open_market":true,"acquired_disposed":"D","direction_word":"disposed","shares":97581.0,"shares_display":"97,581","price_per_share":38.42,"price_display":"38.42","price_state":"stated","total_value":3749062.02,"total_display":"3,749,062.02","total_whole":"3,749,062","shares_owned_after":100373.0,"shares_owned_after_display":"100,373","ownership_form":"I","is_10b5_1":null,"transaction_date":"2026-09-01","filed_date":"2026-09-01","scope":"global","indirect_nature":"See footnote","deemed_execution_date":null,"conversion_or_exercise_price":null,"exercise_date":null,"expiration_date":null,"underlying_security_title":null,"underlying_shares":null,"equity_swap_involved":null,"footnote_ids":null}],"n_transactions":3,"line_constants":{"security_title":"Common Stock","transaction_code":"S","transaction_label":"Open-market sale","open_market":true},"provenance":{"source_pass":"Layline","parse_status":"parsed","schema_version":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T05:26:30.437746+00:00","retrieved_label":"2026-09-02 05:26 UTC","primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1043000/0000895345-26-000386-index.htm","accepted_at":"2026-09-01T20:08:07+00:00","accepted_label":"2026-09-01 20:08 UTC"},"related":[],"related_rule":"Other filings held for the same issuer and the same period of report. This is a heuristic match, not an authoritative amendment link: the store holds no 4/A-to-original relation and the catalog does not invent one.","canonical_url":"https://ebomi.com/filing/0000895345-26-000386","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T10:05:28+00:00","coverage":{"filings":1506293,"transactions":4290787,"issuers":28597,"insiders":152303,"first_filed_date":"2003-06-30","last_filed_date":"2026-09-01","last_ingest":"2026-09-02T05:26:30.437746+00:00","counts_are":{"filings":"estimate","transactions":"estimate","issuers":"estimate","insiders":"estimate"},"source":"SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings, parsed by ebomi","fault":false},"license":{"underlying_records":"US SEC filings are public records of the United States government and are not subject to copyright. The transactional facts in them are not ours to license.","this_presentation":"The parsing, normalisation, curation, and presentation are ebomi's own work.","grant":"undecided","grant_note":"The open licence for ebomi's own layer is an open owner decision (SPEC-20260731T1159Z open question 3: CC BY 4.0 or CC0 with a citation request). Until it is taken, no grant is asserted here.","citation_request":"Balogh, A. Insider trading. Scientific Data 10, 237 (2023)","url":"https://ebomi.com/license"},"fair_use":{"policy":"These JSON endpoints are open and unauthenticated. Please read them at a human pace, identify your client in the User-Agent header, and use the published dataset for bulk work rather than crawling page by page.","bulk_alternative":"doi:10.1038/s41597-023-02147-6"}}